West Coast USA Community | Churchome
For more information on Churchome’s Commitment to Racial Justice, click HERE

West Coast USA Community

Connect with our co-ed community from the West Coast of the USA as we chat about life and study the Bible together!

Meetups

Summer Meetup

Weekly on Thursdays
6pm PT (8pm CT | 9pm ET)
Join the Meetup

Morning Bible Study

Weekly on Wednesdays
7am PT (9am CT | 10am ET)
Join the Meetup