East Coast USA Community | Churchome
For more information on Churchome’s Commitment to Racial Justice, click HERE

East Coast USA Community

Connect with our co-ed community from the East Coast of the USA as we chat about life and study the Bible together!

Meetups

Tuesday Summer Meetup

Weekly on Tuesdays
7pm ET (6pm CT | 4pm PT)
Join the Meetup

Thursday Summer Meetup

Weekly on Thursdays
7pm ET (6pm CT | 4pm PT)
Join the Meetup

Morning Bible Study

Weekly on Wednesdays
10am ET (9am CT | 7am PT)
Join the Meetup