Central USA Community | Churchome

Central USA Community

Connect with our co-ed community from the Central USA as we chat about life and study the Bible together!

Digital Meetups

Save the date and time and then click "Join the Meetup" at the meetup time to join us via Zoom.

New to Community Meetup

Weekly on Wednesdays
6pm CT (4pm PT | 7pm ET)
Join the Meetup

Summer Meetup

Weekly on Tuesdays
6pm CT (4pm PT | 7pm ET)
Join the Meetup

Morning Bible Study

Weekly on Wednesdays
9am CT (7am PT | 10am ET)
Join the Meetup