U-District Events

 

December 16 Sunday

ChurchKids Party right-arrow

We’re having a pajama party in ChurchKids! Come to church... more

December 24 Monday

Christmas Eve Services right-arrow

Join us for a night of singing and worship as... more

January 6 Sunday

Groups Studio Sunday right-arrow

We want to help you find community this winter! Stop... more

January 9 Wednesday

YC House Parties right-arrow

Mid-week gatherings for students to spend time together making friends... more

January 10 Thursday

YC House Parties right-arrow

Mid-week gatherings for students to spend time together making friends... more

January 17 Thursday

She. A Place for All Women. right-arrow

Join the women of Churchome for some encouragement and an... more

January 23 Wednesday

YC House Parties right-arrow

Mid-week gatherings for students to spend time together making friends... more

January 24 Thursday

YC House Parties right-arrow

Mid-week gatherings for students to spend time together making friends... more

January 30 Wednesday

YC Middle School Night right-arrow

A night for Middle Schoolers with food, worship, a message... more

January 31 Thursday

YC High School Night right-arrow

A night for High Schoolers with food, worship, a message... more