U-District Events

 

August 23 Friday

Churchome College Nights - Night 2 right-arrow

All are welcome to join us at Churchome College Nights... more

September 1 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

September 25 Wednesday

YC Night right-arrow

A night for YouthCulture with food, worship, a message, and... more

October 3 Thursday

She - A Place for All Women. right-arrow

Join the women of Churchome for some encouragement and an... more

October 6 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

November 3 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

November 5 Tuesday

Churchome College Visit Day - Seattle right-arrow

This day is set aside for prospective students to come... more

November 14 Thursday

She - A Place for All Women. right-arrow

Join the women of Churchome for some encouragement and an... more

December 1 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

January 16 Thursday

She. A Place for All Women. right-arrow

Join the women of Churchome for some encouragement and an... more