| Churchome

Kirkland Events

 

January 29 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

February 26 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

March 6 Friday

The WKND 2020

The WKND 2020. A gathering for 12–24 year olds. Friday... more

March 26 Thursday

[email protected]

Join us for She at a location near you! Meet... more

March 31 Tuesday

Churchome College Visit Day - Seattle

This day is set aside for prospective students to come... more

April 29 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

May 27 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

June 17 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

June 25 Thursday

ChurchKids Camp 2020

Everybody goes to camp! Your ChurchKid(s) won’t want to miss... more

July 19 Sunday

YC Camp: Middle School

Join us for our annual youth camp for all Middle... more