Kirkland Events

 

July 23 Tuesday

Team Night - Kirkland right-arrow

Do you volunteer at our Sunday services here at Kirkland... more

August 4 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

August 17 Saturday

Uplift: Serve Your City right-arrow

Join us on Saturday, August 17th as we take a... more

September 1 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

October 3 Thursday

She - A Place for All Women. right-arrow

Join the women of Churchome for some encouragement and an... more

October 6 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

November 3 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

November 5 Tuesday

Churchome College Visit Day - Seattle right-arrow

This day is set aside for prospective students to come... more

November 14 Thursday

She - A Place for All Women. right-arrow

Join the women of Churchome for some encouragement and an... more

December 1 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more