| Churchome
For more information about Churchome’s response to the COVID-19 Crisis, click here.

Events

 

March 5 Thursday

UPLIFT School Support - Virus Response

As the news of Coronavirus is spreading, we want to... more

April 5 Sunday

Grow Class Group

Join us to learn what we believe as a Churchome... more

April 8 Wednesday

Easter Basket Assembly Party

Join us in the lobby at Churchome Kirkland as we... more

April 24 Friday

Digital Meetup: Kirkland Area

Connect with community through digital meetups! Join us as we... more

April 28 Tuesday

Churchome College Visit Day - Seattle

This day is set aside for prospective students to come... more

April 29 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

May 27 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

June 17 Wednesday

YC Night

A night for all YouthCulture students from every location with... more

June 25 Thursday

ChurchKids Camp 2020

Everybody goes to camp! Your ChurchKid(s) won’t want to miss... more

July 19 Sunday

YC Camp: Middle School

Join us for our annual youth camp for all Middle... more