Bothell Events

 

April 24 Wednesday

YC Night right-arrow

A night for YouthCulture with food, worship, a message, and... more

May 5 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

May 12 Sunday

Belong Class right-arrow

Everyone belongs at Churchome. Join us at 11:15am in the... more

May 29 Wednesday

YC Rally Night right-arrow

A gathering for all Middle School and High School students... more

June 2 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

June 9 Sunday

Belong Class right-arrow

Everyone belongs at Churchome. Join us at 11:15am in the... more

June 19 Wednesday

YC Night right-arrow

A night for YouthCulture with food, worship, a message, and... more

June 27 Thursday

2019 ChurchKids Camp right-arrow

Everybody goes to camp! Your ChurchKid(s) won’t want to miss... more

July 7 Sunday

Bapitsm Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more

August 4 Sunday

Baptism Sunday right-arrow

Get baptized on the first Sunday of every month at... more