Pass Out Hot Chocolate at UW | Churchome
For more information about Churchome’s response to the COVID-19 Crisis, click here.

Pass Out Hot Chocolate at UW

Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

If you’re a college student and want to get involved, we are an outreach group that passes out hot chocolate to UW students on Greek row. We meet at the UD campus at 9:30pm every Thursday.

Add to Calendar

Upcoming Recurrences

Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, April 30, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, May 7, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, May 14, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, May 21, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, May 28, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, June 4, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, June 11, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, June 18, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, June 25, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, July 2, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, July 9, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, July 16, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, July 23, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, July 30, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 6, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 13, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 20, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 27, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, September 3, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, September 10, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, September 17, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, September 24, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, October 1, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Thursday, October 8, 2020
9:30 pm - 10:30 pm