Provide Christmas Gifts for Children | Churchome
Your generosity made it possible for us to immediately respond with $50K to support firefighters and families impacted by the Australian bushfires. Learn More or Give Directly Here.

Provide Christmas Gifts for Children

Monday, December 10, 2018 (all day)

This Christmas we have the privilege to partner with Aki Kurose Middle School to provide Christmas Gifts for children from low income families.

Add to Calendar

Upcoming Recurrences

Monday, December 10, 2018
(all day)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
(all day)

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
(all day)

Thursday, December 13, 2018
(all day)

Friday, December 14, 2018
(all day)

Saturday, December 15, 2018
(all day)

Sunday, December 16, 2018
(all day)

Monday, December 17, 2018
(all day)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
(all day)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
(all day)

Thursday, December 20, 2018
(all day)

Friday, December 21, 2018
(all day)

Saturday, December 22, 2018
(all day)

Sunday, December 23, 2018
(all day)