Jesus Is Serving UW Students | Churchome

Jesus Is Serving UW Students

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

We’re serving UW students hot chocolate and snacks! Meeting spot is at Churchome - U-District Campus. For more info, contact [email protected]

Add to Calendar

Directions to U-District

Upcoming Recurrences

Thursday, June 14, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm