Jesus Is Recruiting Foster Parents

Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 12:00 am - 1:00 am

City Ministries is looking for foster parents. Contact us and find out how to become a full or Part time foster parent and help children in need. [email protected]

Add to Calendar

Upcoming Recurrences

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Thursday, July 19, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Friday, July 20, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Saturday, July 21, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Monday, July 23, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am

Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 am